FANDOM


HDLadderZombie
He picked the ladder up for $8.99.
A work in progress is being carried out on this page by Coollittlepeashooter, and it may undergo critical changes while this message remains in place.
As a courtesy, please contact the user before making edits on this page.
HD-Brainana
Use your brain!
This blog post is about hacking the game, some of these do not work in specific versions of the game, use at your own risk!


Zombie Internal name Number of bytes used
Basic Zombie tutorial 8
Conehead Zombie tutorial_armor1 15
Buckethead Zombie tutorial_armor2 15
Flag Zombie tutorial_flag 13
Imp tutorial_imp 12
Gargantuar tutorial_gargantuar 19
Vase Gargantuar vase_gargantuar 15
Treasure Yeti treasureyeti 12
Ancient Egypt
Mummy Zombie mummy 5
Conehead Mummy mummy_armor1 12
Buckethead Mummy mummy_armor2 12
Flag Mummy Zombie mummy_flag 10
Ra Zombie ra 2
Camel Zombie(No hump) camel_almanac 13
Camel Zombie (One hump) camel_onehump 13
Camel Zombie (Two Humps) camel_twohump 13
Camel Zombie (Three Humps?) camel_manyhump 14
Camel Zombie (One Hump) (Mummy Memory Version) camel_onehump_touch 19
Camel Zombie (Two Humps) (Mummy Memory Version) camel_twohump_touch 19
Explorer Zombie explorer 8
Tomb Raiser Zombie tomb_raiser 11
Pharaoh Zombie pharaoh 7
Imp Mummy egypt_imp 9
Mummified Gargantuar egypt_gargantuar 16
Zombot Sphinx-inator zombossmech_egypt 17
Pyramid-Head Zombie mummy_armor4 12
Torchlight Zombie explorer_veteran 16
Pirate Seas
Pirate Zombie pirate 6
Conehead Pirate pirate_armor1 13
Buckethead Pirate pirate_armor2 13
Flag Pirate Zombie pirate_flag 11
Swashbuckler Zombie swashbuckler 12
Seagull Zombie seagull 7
Barrel Roller Zombie barrelroller 12
Imp Pirate Zombie pirate_imp 10
Imp Cannon cannon 6
Pirate Captain Zombie pirate_captain 14
Zombie Parrot pirate_captain_parrot 21
Gargantuar Pirate pirate_gargantuar 17
Zombot Plank Walker zombossmech_pirate 18
Barrelhead Zombie pirate_armor4 13
Jolly Roger Zombie pirate_flag_veteran 19
Pelican Zombie pelican 7
Wild West
Cowboy Zombie cowboy 6
Conehead Cowboy cowboy_armor1 13
Buckethead Cowboy cowboy_armor2 13
Flag Cowboy Zombie cowboy_flag 11
Prospector Zombie prospector 10
Pianist Zombie piano 5
Poncho Zombie (50% chance of plate) poncho 6
Poncho Zombie (100% chance of plate) poncho_plate 12
Poncho Zombie (0% chance of plate) poncho_no_plate 15
Chicken Wrangler Zombie chicken_farmer 14
Zombie Chicken chicken 7
Zombie Bull west_bull 9
Zombie Bull Rider (WW Imp) west_bullrider 14
Wild West Gargantuar cowboy_gargantuar 17
Zombot War Wagon zombossmech_cowboy 18
Far Future
Future Zombie future 6
Future Conehead Zombie future_armor1 13
Future Buckethead Zombie future_armor2 13
Future Flag Zombie future_flag 11
Jetpack Zombie future_jetpack 14
Shield Zombie future_protector 16
Bug Bot Imp future_imp 10
Robo-Cone Zombie mech_cone 9
Disco-tron 3000 disco_mech 10
Disco Jetpack Zombie future_jetpack_disco 20
Mecha-Football Zombie football_mech 13
Gargantuar Prime future_gargantuar 17
Zombot Tomorrow-tron zombossmech_future 18
Holohead Zombie future_armor4 13
Future Rally Zombie future_flag_veteran 19
Blastronaut Zombie future_jetpack_veteran 22
Dark Ages
Peasant Zombie dark 4
Conehead Peasant dark_armor1 11
Buckethead Peasant dark_armor2 11
Knight Zombie dark_armor3 11
Peasant Flag Zombie dark_flag 9
Imp Monk dark_imp 8
Jester Zombie dark_juggler 12
Dark Ages Gargantuar dark_gargantuar 15
Wizard Zombie dark_wizard 11
Zombie King dark_king 9
Imp Dragon Zombie dark_imp_dragon 15
Zombot Dark Dragon zombossmech_dark 16
Big Wave Beach
Pompadour Zombie beach 5
Pompadour Conehead beach_armor1 12
Pompadour Buckethead beach_armor2 12
Beach Flag Zombie beach_flag 10
Bikini Zombie beach_fem 9
Bikini Conehead beach_fem_armor1 16
Bikini Buckethead beach_fem_armor2 16
Snorkel Zombie beach_snorkel 14
Surfer Zombie beach_surfer 13
Imp Mermaid Zombie beach_imp 9
Deep Sea Gargantuar beach_gargantuar 16
Fisherman Zombie beach_fisherman 15
Octo Zombie beach_octopus 13
Zombot Sharktronic Sub zombossmech_beach 17
Frostbite Caves
Cave Zombie iceage 6
Cave Conehead Zombie iceage_armor1 13
Cave Buckethead Zombie iceage_armor2 13
Blockhead Zombie iceage_armor3 13
Cave Flag Zombie iceage_flag 11
Yeti Imp iceage_imp 10
Sloth Gargantuar iceage_gargantuar 17
Hunter Zombie iceage_hunter 13
Dodo Rider iceage_dodo 11
Weasel Hoarder iceage_weaselhoarder 20
Ice Weasel iceage_weasel 13
Troglobite (3 ice blocks) iceage_troglobite 17
Troglobite (2 ice blocks) iceage_troglobite_2block 24
Troglobite (1 ice block) iceage_troglobite_1block 24
Zombot Tuskmaster 10,000 BC zombossmech_iceage 18
Lost City
Adventurer Zombie lostcity 8
Conehead Adventurer lostcity_armor1 15
Buckethead Adventurer lostcity_armor2 15
Flag Adventurer lostcity_flag 13
Excavator Zombie lostcity_excavator 18
Parasol Zombie lostcity_jane 13
Lost Pilot lostcity_lostpilot 18
Bug Zombie (No armor) lostcity_bug 12
Bug Zombie (Conehead) lostcity_bug_armor1 19
Bug Zombie (Buckethead) lostcity_bug_armor2 19
Imp Porter lostcity_impporter 18
Turquoise Skull Zombie lostcity_crystalskull 21
Relic Hunter Zombie lostcity_relichunter 20
Lost City Imp Zombie lostcity_imp 12
Porter Gargantuar lostcity_gargantuar 19
Zombot Aerostatic Gondola zombossmech_lostcity 20
Neon Mixtape Tour
Neon Zombie eighties 8
Neon Conehead Zombie eighties_armor1 15
Neon Buckethead Zombie eighties_armor2 15
Neon Flag Zombie eighties_flag 13
Hair Metal Gargantuar eighties_gargantuar 19
Impunk eighties_imp 12
Punk Zombie eighties_punk 13
MC Zom-B eighties_mc 11
Glitter Zombie eighties_glitter 16
Breakdancer Zombie eighties_breakdancer 20
Arcade Zombie eighties_arcade 15
8bit Zombie (Normal) eighties_8bit 13
8bit Zombie (Conehead) eighties_8bit_armor1 20
8bit Zombie (Buckethead) eighties_8bit_armor2 20
Boombox Zombie eighties_boombox 16
Zombot Multi-Stage Masher zombossmech_eighties 20
Jurassic Marsh
Jurassic Zombie dino 4
Jurassic Conehead dino_armor1 11
Jurassic Buckethead dino_armor2 11
Jurassic Fossilhead dino_armor3 11
Jurassic Imp dino_imp 8
Jurassic Gargantuar dino_gargantuar 15
Jurassic Bully dino_bully 10
Zombot Dinotronic Mechasaur zombossmech_dino 17
Amberhead Zombie dino_armor4 11
Jurassic Rally Zombie dino_flag_veteran 21
Rockpuncher Zombie dino_bully_veteran 22
Modern Day
Newspaper Zombie modern_newspaper 17
Balloon Zombie modern_balloon 14
Football Zombie All-Star modern_allstar 14
Super-Fan Imp modern_superfanimp 18
Brickhead Zombie tutorial_armor4 15
Sunday Edition Zombie newspaper_veteran 24
Rally Zombie tutorial_flag_veteran 21
Beghouled
Beghouled Zombie beghouled 9
Beghouled Conehead Zombie beghouled_armor1 16
Beghouled Buckethead Zombie beghouled_armor2 16
Beghouled Newspaper Zombie beghouled_newspaper 19
Springening
Easter Zombie spring 6
Easter Conehead Zombie spring_armor1 13
Easter Buckethead Zombie spring_armor2 13
Easter Flag Zombie spring_flag 11
Easter Poncho Zombie spring_poncho 13
Easter Camel (One Hump) spring_camel_onehump 20
Easter Camel (Two Humps) spring_camel_twohump 20
Easter Camel (Three Humps?) spring_camel_manyhump 21
Easter Wizard spring_wizard 13
Easter Imp spring_imp 10
April Fools Imp spring_imp_af 13
Easter Gargantuar spring_gargantuar 17
April Fools Gargantuar spring_gargantuar_af  20
St. Paddy's Day
St. Patrick's Zombie stpatrick 9
St. Patrick's Conehead stpatrick_armor1 16
St. Patrick's Buckethead stpatrick_armor2 16
Leprechaun Imp leprachaun_imp 14
St. Patrick's Dodo Rider  leprachaun_dodo 15
Heroes Event
Impfinity hero_impfinity 14
Rustbolt hero_rustbolt 13
Super Brainz hero_superbrainz 16
Electric Boogaloo hero_electricboogaloo 21
The Smash hero_smash 10
Summer Nights
Summer Nights Zombie summer_basic 12
Summer Nights Conehead summer_armor1 13
Summer Nights Buckethead summer_armor2 13
Summer Nights Flag Zombie summer_flag 11
Summer Nights Imp summer_imp 10
Summer Nights Gargantuar summer_gargantuar 17
Summer Nights Bug Zombie summer_bug 10
Summer Nights Bug Conehead summer_bug_armor1 17
Summer Nights Bug Buckethead summer_bug_armor2 17
Valenbrainz
Valentines Zombie valentines 10
Valentines Conehead valentines_armor1 17
Valentines Buckethead valentines_armor2 17
Valentines Flag Zombie valentines_flag 15
Valentines Imp valentines_imp 13
Valentines Gargantuar valentines_gargantuar 21
Lawn Of Doom
Halloween Zombie halloween 9
Halloween Conehead halloween_armor1 16
Halloween Buckethead halloween_armor2 16
Halloween Flag Zombie halloween_flag 14
Halloween Imp halloween_imp 13
Halloween Gargantuar halloween_gargantuar 20
Birthdayz
Birthday Zombie birthday 8
Birthday Flag Zombie birthday_flag 13
Birthday Gargantuar birthday_gargantuar 19
Birthday Jester Zombie birthday_juggler 16
Birthday Pharaoh Zombie birthday_pharaoh 16
Birthday Jetpack Zombie birthday_jetpack 16
Birthday Barrel Roller birthday_barrelroller 21
Birthday Troglobite Zombie birthday_troglobite 19
Unused/IDK
Pet pet (3) 3
Hero Cleopatra cleopatra (9) 9
Holiday Gargantuar holiday_gargantuar 18
Holiday Imp holiday_imp 11


Plant

Internal name Number of bytes
Decimal Hex
Sunflower sunflower 9 09
Peashooter peashooter 10 0a
Wall-nut wallnut 7 07
Potato Mine potatomine 10 0a
Bloomerang bloomerang 10 0a
Cabbage-pult cabbagepult 11 0b
Iceberg Lettuce iceburg 7 07
Grave Buster gravebuster 11 0b
Twin Sunflower twinsunflower 13 0d
Bonk Choy bonkchoy 8 08
Repeater repeater 8 08
Snow Pea snowpea 7 07
Kernel-pult kernelpult 10 0a
Snapdragon snapdragon 10 0a
Power Lily powerlily 9 09
Spikeweed spikeweed 9 09
Coconut Cannon coconutcannon 13 0d
Cherry Bomb cherry_bomb 11 0b
Spring Bean springbean 10 0a
Spikerock spikerock 9 09
Threepeater threepeater 11 0b
Squash squash 6 06
Split Pea splitpea 8 08
Chili Bean chilibean 9 09
Torchwood torchwood 9 09
Lightning Reed lightningreed 13 0d
Tall-nut tallnut 7 07
Jalapeno jalapeno 8 08
Pea Pod peapod 6 06
Melon-pult melonpult 9 09
Winter Melon wintermelon 11 0b
Imitater imitater 8 08
Marigold marigold 8 08
Laser Bean laser_bean 10 0a
Blover blover 6 06
Citron citron 6 06
E.M.Peach empea 5 05
Starfruit starfruit 9 09
Infi-nut holonut 7 07
Magnifying Grass magnifyinggrass 15 0f
Tile Turnip powerplant 10 0a
Hypno-shroom hypnoshroom 11 0b
Sun-shroom sunshroom 9 09
Puff-shroom puffshroom 10 0a
Fume-shroom fumeshroom 10 0a
Sun Bean sunbean 7 07
Magnet-shroom magnetshroom 12 0b
Pea-nut peanut 6 06
Chomper chomper 7 07
Lily Pad lilypad 7 07
Tangle Kelp tanglekelp 10 0a
Bowling Bulb bowlingbulb 11 0b
Ghost Pepper ghostpepper 11 0b
Homing Thistle homingthistle 13 0d
Guacodile guacodile 9 09
Banana Launcher banana 6 06
Sweet Potato sweetpotato 11 0b
Sap-fling sapfling 8 08
Hurrikale hurrikale 9 09
Hot Potato hotpotato 9 09
Pepper-pult pepperpult 10 0a
Chard Guard chardguard 10 0a
Fire Peashooter firepeashooter 14 0d
Stunion stunion 7 07
Rotobaga xshot 5 05
Dandelion dandelion 9 09
Lava Guava lavaguava 9 09
Red Stinger redstinger 10 0a
A.K.E.E. akee 4 04
Endurian endurian 8 08
Toadstool toadstool 9 09
Stallia stallia 7 07
Gold Leaf goldleaf 8 08
Strawburst strawburst 10 0a
Cactus cactus 6 06
Phat Beet phatbeet 8 08
Celery Stalker celerystalker 13 0d
Thyme Warp thymewarp 9 09
Electric Blueberry electricblueberry 17 11
Garlic garlic 6 06
Spore-shroom sporeshroom 11 0b
Intensive Carrot intensivecarrot 15 0f
Jack O' Lantern jackolantern 12 0c
Grapeshot grapeshot 9 09
Primal Peashooter primalpeashooter 16 10
Primal Wall-nut primalwallnut 13 0d
Perfume-shroom perfumeshroom 13 0d

Cold Snapdragon

coldsnapdragon 14 0e
Primal Sunflower primalsunflower 15 0f
Primal Potato Mine primalpotatomine 16 10
Shrinking Violet shrinkingviolet 15 0f
Moonflower moonflower 10 0a
Nightshade nightshade 10 0a
Shadow-shroom shadowshroom 12 0c
Blooming Heart bloominghearts 14 0e
Dusk Lobber dusklobber 10 0a
Escape Root escaperoot 10 0a
Grimrose grimrose 8 08
Gold Bloom goldbloom 9 09
Electric Currant electriccurrant 15 0f
Aloe aloe 4 04
Wasabi Whip wasabiwhip 10 0a
Explode-O-Nut explodeonut 11 0b
Kiwibeast kiwibeast 9 09
Bombegranate bombegranate 12 0c
Apple Mortar applemortar 11 0b
Witch Hazel witchhazel 10 0a
Parsnip parsnip 7 07
Missile Toe missiletoe 10 0a
Hot Date hotdate 7 07
Caulipower caulipower 10 0a
Dinosaur Internal name Number of bytes used
Raptor raptor 6
Stegosaurus stego 5
Pterodactyl ptero 5
T-Rex tyranno 7
Ankylosaurus ankylo 6
Level making tutorials
Tutorials Extras
  • Internal Names For Everything (Working on it)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.